After hours of hard racing, strategy changes, driver changes, pit stops, one sunset and one sunrise; the 12 hour endurance race is complete!  Congratulations to all our drivers and teams!  And thanks to those spectators who made it through all 12 hours with us!  It was fun and we look forward to next year!

Here are our podium winners:

1st place– 3 M’s and a J (Matt Hartsell (not pictured), Matt Hill, Mike Trnka, and James Recendez)


2nd place– Wheel to Wheel (Bill Judy, Ilija Petrovski, and Patrick Jamin)20170806_070757

3rd place– Wobbles (Gordon McGrew, Jim Evans, Charlie Kim, Andrew Lee, and Bruce White)



We also want to thank and acknowledge our solo driver for giving it his all!